Opioid Resources from APMA - Here's the Link


Thanks to NMPMA's 2018 Contributors

                                                     William Fitzpatrick    Brent Frame    Mark Haas    Zac Haas

      Nathan Ivey    Gerard Kerbleski   Glenda King   Eric Lew

    Sarah Mele     Henry Mittleman    Michael Pincus   Robin Ross

              Faith Shapiro   Janet Simon   Frank Spinosa   Steve Wrege

Donate to APMAPAC

The American Podiatric Medical Association Political Action Committee (APMAPAC) is a nonprofit, bipartisan fundraising committee through which podiatrists support federal candidates who champion podiatric medicine’s issues before the US Congress. 

To make an online donation to APMAPAC, click here.

PURPOSE: The American Podiatric Medical Association Political Action Committee’s purpose is to raise and disburse funds to candidates for Federal office that support the legislative priorities and goals of the podiatric medical profession.

IMPORTANT: You may contribute or not contribute without concern of being favored or disadvantaged. Occupation/Employer information is required for aggregate annual contributions of more than $200.00 by the Federal Election Campaign Act. Federal election law does not permit corporate contributions to be used for donation to candidates for federal office. Political contributions are not deductible for income tax purposes. 


New Mexico Podiatric Medical Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 8300 Carmel NE #501, Albuquerque, NM 87122

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software